Regional Sales Contacts

 

Business Development, Sales & Marketing
Neal Tomblyn
Mobile: +31 6 53 91 24 79
neal.tomblyn@lmcft.com

Airbus, UK & Ireland
Rick Glass
Mobile: +31(0) 6 207 255 96
Rick.Glass@lmcft.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa (based in the Netherlands)
René Veerman
Mobile: +31 653 232 816
Rene.Veerman@lmcft.com

Asia-Pacific (based in Singapore)
Lloyd Lim
Singapore Mobile: +65-81112611
Netherlands Mobile: +31-6-12238462
Lloyd.Lim@lmcft.com.com

Asia-Pacific Sales (based in Hong Kong)
Ben Lam
Hong Kong: +852 6823 0747
China: +86 130 5215 9735
Ben.Lam@lmcft.com.com

Global Sales, Asia, North America (based in Hawaii, USA)
Mark Curnow
Mobile: +1 808-384-6252
Mark.Curnow@lmcft.com.com

Latin America (based in Brazil)
Joao Dimas
Mobile: +(55 11)9-92754298
Office: +(55 11)2575-3444
joao.dimas@lmcft.com.com

Asia-Pacific  (based in Shanghai)
David Kong
Mobile: + 86 139 1808 2850
david.kong@lmcft.com










All fields are required!



  • We offer a complete range of simulation products based on a common software core for flexible, tailorable training.

    Learn More >


  • Through a modular design, COTS products and a standardized product baseline, our devices have lower life cycle costs.

    Learn More >


  • We develop innovative solutions to help pilots train for safe, efficient operations and enable citizens to travel safely.

    Learn More >


  • Our global team is ready to share how our products and services can meet your training needs.
     

    Learn More >

CAE has acquired Lockheed Martin Commercial Flight Training. For more information click here.

To view the archived LMCFT.com, click here.